Landing Nav


15-Year & Treasure the Truth Celebration

I love you, O LORD, my strength. The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer. Psalm 18:1-2a

Unable to attend the event but still want to support your Saints?  

The online auction will begin at 12:00am on October 18, 2021 and will end at 6:30pm on October 23, 2021.  

Live Auction items will only be available to bid on in person during the event 



Full page ad in program: $500

Half page ad in program: $400

Quarter page ad in program: $300

Donations Needed for Auction

If you have a vacation home, sports tickets, special service, or other fun auction items, please consider donating to this important event. 

The 15-Year Year Anniversary & Treasure the Truth Committee assists with the school’s largest engagement event. This is a fun way to get involved and meet new friends at Crean Lutheran! There are plenty of opportunities to serve before and on the day of the event. 

Click here to volunteer

2020 Patron Saints Award Recipients: Bob and Keigh Lee Horn, parents of 2015 and 2018 alumni

Thank you Bob and Keigh Lee for the many years of service, encouragement, generosity, and love that you have poured upon the ministry of Crean Lutheran. We are grateful for you and your gifts of time, talent, and treasure in the work that God is doing at Crean Lutheran High School. May the Lord bless you abundantly and keep your family in His perfect peace and care.

Treasure the Truth 2020 Videos

Support the Saints

Thank You Sponsors!

Thank you to our Sponsors