Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

 I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. Philippians 3:14

Winter Sports Calendars

Fall Sports Calendars

Spring Sports Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Basketball-Girls JV vs Calvary Chapel
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls VR vs Calvary Chapel
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Wed, Jan 4
Soccer-Boys FS @ Mater Dei
Mater Dei
Soccer-G JV vs Pacific Lutheran
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Thu, Jan 5
Soccer-B JV vs Pacific Lutheran
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Fri, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 8
Surf Contest
9th St & PCH, HB 92648
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Soccer-Girls JV vs Cypress
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys FS vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls FS @ Tustin
Tustin High School
Basketball-Boys JV vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls JV @ Tustin
Tustin High School
Soccer-Girls VR vs Cypress
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys VR vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls VR @ Tustin
Tustin High School
Soccer-Boys VR vs Cypress CHANGED: time/location
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
SALT Meeting
-
Strength & Performance Center
Soccer-Girls JV vs Valencia
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys FS vs Pacifica/Garden Grove
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls FS @ Pacifica
Pacifica High School
Basketball-Boys JV vs Pacifica/Garden Grove
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls JV @ Pacifica
Pacifica High School
Soccer-Girls VR vs Valencia
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys VR vs Pacifica/Garden Grove
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls VR @ Pacifica
Pacifica High School
Sat, Jan 14
Soccer-Boys JV vs Cypress CHANGED: date-time-location
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Soccer-Boys JV vs Kennedy/La Palma CHANGED: time
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Soccer-Girls JV @ Kennedy
Kennedy/LaPalma
Soccer-Girls VR @ Kennedy
Kennedy/LaPalma
Basketball-Girls FS vs Cypress
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls JV vs Cypress
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Soccer-Boys VR vs Kennedy/La Palma CHANGED: time
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Girls VR vs Cypress
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Wed, Jan 18
Inside Out Coaches Workshop CHANGED: date
-
Team Room
Thu, Jan 19
Basketball-Boys FS @ Valencia/Placentia
Valentia/Placentia
Basketball-Girls FS vs Valencia
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Boys JV @ Valencia/Placentia
Valentia/Placentia
Basketball-Girls JV vs Valencia
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Boys VR @ Valencia/Placentia
Valentia/Placentia
Basketball-Girls VR vs Valencia
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Fri, Jan 20
Soccer-Girls FS vs Tustin
Upper Field
Soccer-Girls JV vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys FS vs Kennedy/La Palma
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Boys JV vs Kennedy/La Palma
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Soccer-Girls VR vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Boys VR vs Kennedy/La Palma
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Soccer-Girls FS vs Pacifica
Upper Field
Soccer-Girls JV vs Pacifica
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Girls FS vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Girls JV vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Soccer-Girls VR vs Pacifica
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Basketball-Girls VR vs Tustin
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Basketball-Boys FS @ Pacifica/Garden Grove
Pacifica/Garden Grove
Basketball-Girls FS vs Pacifica
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Boys JV @ Pacifica/Garden Grove
Pacifica/Garden Grove
Basketball-Girls JV vs Pacifica
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Basketball-Boys VR @ Pacifica/Garden Grove
Pacifica/Garden Grove
Basketball-Girls VR vs Pacifica
Crean Lutheran Event Center
Sun, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar