Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

 I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. Philippians 3:14

Winter Sports Calendars

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Girls Water Polo

General Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Boys Beach Volleyball vs. Corona del Mar (recently added)
Newland Volleyball Courts - Huntington Beach
Tue, Oct 29
Girls Golf Individual Regional Tournament
Los Serranos Country Club
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Freshman Football vs. Valencia
Valencia High School
Fri, Nov 1
Varsity Football vs. Valencia
Valencia High School
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Girls Golf Team Championship Tournament
Costa Mesa Country Club - Los Lagos Course
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Girls Golf Individual Championship & SCGA Qualifying Tournament
Western Hills Golf & Country Club, Chino Hills
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Swimming Interest Meeting
Room 207a
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Boys Soccer vs. Northwood (Scrimmages)
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Tue, Nov 19
Boys Soccer vs. Valley Christian (Updated Times)
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
JV Girls Soccer vs. Segerstrom
Segerstrom High School
JV Boys Basketball Laguna Hills Tournament
Laguna Hills High School
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Varsity Girls Water Polo Santa Ana Valley Tournament
San Juan Hills High School
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Saddleback Valley Christian
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Athletic Open House
-
Crean Lutheran High School
Fri, Nov 22
Girls Soccer vs. Santa Ana Valley
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Basketball vs. San Juan Hills
San Juan Hills High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar