Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

 I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. Philippians 3:14

Winter Sports Calendars

Spring Sports Calendars

General Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Girls Basketball vs. El Toro (New Date)
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Sat, Jan 4
Varsity Boys Basketball Northwood Showcase
Northwood High School
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Frosh/Soph Boys Soccer vs. Kennedy
OC Great Park - Field #5
Boys Basketball vs. Kennedy
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Boys Soccer vs. Kennedy
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Soccer vs. Kennedy
Kennedy High School
Girls Basketball vs. Kennedy
Kennedy High School
Varsity Girls Water Polo vs. La Quinta
Garden Grove High School
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Boys Basketball vs. Tustin
Tustin High School
Boys Soccer vs. Tustin
Tustin High School
Girls Soccer vs. Tustin
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Basketball vs. Tustin
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Varsity Boys Basketball SoCal Shootout
Damien High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Boys Soccer vs. Cypress
Cypress High School
Boys Basketball vs. Cypress
Cypress High School
Girls Soccer vs. Cypress
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Basketball vs. Cypress
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Girls Water Polo vs. Los Amigos
Los Amigos High School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Frosh/Soph Boys Soccer vs. Valencia
OC Great Park - Field #5
Boys Basketball vs. Valencia
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Boys Soccer vs. Valencia
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Soccer vs. Valencia
Valencia High School
Girls Basketball vs. Valencia
Valencia High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Varsity Boys Basketball CDM Longshot Challenge
Corona del Mar High School
Tue, Jan 21
Frosh/Soph Boys Soccer vs. Pacifica
OC Great Park - Field #5
Boys Basketball vs. Pacifica
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Boys Soccer vs. Pacifica
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Girls Soccer vs. Pacifica
Pacifica High School
Girls Basketball vs. Pacifica
Pacifica High School
Girls Water Polo vs. Bolsa Grande
Garden Grove High School
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer vs. Kennedy
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs. Kennedy
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Tustin
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Tustin
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Cypress
Crean Lutheran - Event Center/Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Cypress
Crean Lutheran - Saints Stadium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar