Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics Calendar

 I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. Philippians 3:14

Fall Sports Calendars

Spring Sports Calendars

Winter Sports Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Golf-G JV @ Mater Dei
David L. Baker Golf Course
Golf-G VR vs Kennedy
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
Flag Football VR vs Westridge
Saints Stadium
Tue, Aug 29
Tennis-G JV @ Orange Lutheran
Anaheim Tennis Center
Tennis-G VR vs Orange Lutheran
Athletic Complex
Volleyball Beach-B @ Laguna Beacj
Laguna Main Beach
Volleyball-G FS vs El Toro
Event Center
Water Polo-B VR @ Tustin
Tustin
Water Polo-G VR @ Lakewood
Lakewood
Volleyball-G JV vs El Toro
Event Center
Volleyball-G VR vs El Toro
Event Center
Wed, Aug 30
Tennis-G JV @ Northwood
Northwood
Tennis-G VR vs Northwood
Athletic Complex
Flag Football JV @ Orange Lutheran
Orange Lutheran
Thu, Aug 31
Golf-G JV vs TBD
Oso Creek Golf Course
Tennis-G JV vs JSerra
Athletic Complex
Tennis-G VR @ JSerra
JSerra
Football FS vs Trabuco Hills
Saints Stadium
Football JV @ Trabuco Hills
Trabuco Hills
Fri, Sep 1
Football VR vs Trabuco Hills
Crean Lutheran Saints Stadium
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Tennis-G JV @ Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley
Tennis-G VR vs Capistrano Valley
Athletic Complex
Volleyball-G FS vs Mission Viejo
Event Center
Water Polo-B VR @ Capistrano Valley
Capistrano Valley High School
Volleyball-G JV vs Mission Viejo
Event Center
Volleyball-G VR vs Mission Viejo
Event Center
Wed, Sep 6
Football Flag FS @ St. Pius X
St. Pius X-St. Matthias Academy
Water Polo-B VR @ St. John Bosco
Bellflower Aquatic Center
Thu, Sep 7
Tennis-G JV vs St. Margaret's
Athletic Complex
Tennis-G VR @ St. Margaret's
Saddleback College
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Surf Tryouts CHANGED: Time
T-Street San Clemente
Golf-G VR vs Cypress
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
Water Polo-B VR @ University
University
Volleyball-G VR @ Valencia
Valencia
Wed, Sep 13
Volleyball Beach-B VR/JV vs Orange Lutheran
Newland Volleyball Courts
Flag Football JV vs Tesoro
Saints Stadium
Flag Football VR vs Tesoro
Saints Stadium
Thu, Sep 14
Tennis-G JV @ Rosary CHANGED: location
Fullerton Tennis Center
Tennis-G VR vs Rosary
Athletic Complex
Football FS vs Northwood
Saints Stadium
Football JV @ Northwood
Northwood
Fri, Sep 15
Football VR vs Northwood
Saints Stadium
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Golf-B-VR @ Walnut Tournament
California Country Club
Golf-G VR @ Walnut Tournament
California Country Club
Tue, Sep 19
Tennis-G VR vs Tustin
Athletic Complex
Golf-G VR @ Aliso Niguel
Aliso Niguel Country Club
Water Polo-B VR @ San Juan Hills
San Juan Hills
Wed, Sep 20
Golf-G JV @ Cypress
Navy Golf Course
Golf-G VR vs Tustin
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
Thu, Sep 21
Golf-G JV vs Valencia
Oso Creek Golf Course
Football FS @ Gahr
Gahr
Football JV vs King Drew
Saints Stadium
Tennis-B JV vs Cypress
Athletic Complex
Tennis-G VR @ Cypress
Cypress
Volleyball-G VR @ Cypress
Cypress
Fri, Sep 22
Volleyball Beach-B VR/JV vs Edison
Newland Volleyball Courts
Football VR @ Gahr
Gahr
Sat, Sep 23
Cross Country @ Sunny Hills Invitational
Craig Regional Park
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo-B @ S&R Tournament
Woollett Aquatic Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar